The Allen Endurance Series combines the UK’s best long-distance dinghy races into a season long series. Design to test sailors and boats to the limits and find the UK’s ultimate endurance champion.

There will be plenty of prizes up for grabs at each of the events as well as the chance to win a £300 Allen voucher for the overall series winner.

More information is available on the event pages below.

Allen Endurance Series 2024 — Overall Results
Sailor Boat Club